The Board

Hayley Lawrance – Chairperson

Gary Steinepreis – Secretary

Ian Oldfield – Director

Kevin Campbell – Director

Anthony Hewett – Treasurer

Deborah Morrow – Director

Peta Gallaway – Director

Executive Team

Lorraine Keane – Chief Executive Officer

Mario Gallo  – Executive Manager Services

Peow Lim  – Executive Manager Corporate Services

Ben Smith  – Executive Manager Growth and Innovation

Click here to view the Holyoake Strategy